Sep. 24, 2007
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 24, 2007
2Season 2 Sep. 29, 2008
3Season 3 Jan. 10, 2010
4Season 4 Sep. 20, 2010
5Season 5 Oct. 28, 2011



Zachary Levi isChuck Bartowski
Chuck Bartowski
Yvonne Strahovski isSarah Walker
Sarah Walker
Joshua Gomez isMorgan Grimes
Morgan Grimes
Adam Baldwin isJohn Casey
John Casey
Vik Sahay isLester Patel
Lester Patel
Scott Krinsky isJeff Barnes
Jeff Barnes
Sarah Lancaster isEllie Woodcomb
Ellie Woodcomb
Ryan McPartlin isDevon Woodcomb
Devon Woodcomb


When Buy More computer geek Chuck Bartowski unwittingly downloads a database of government information and deadly fighting skills into his head, he becomes the CIA’s most vital secret. This sets Chuck on a path to become a full-fledged spy.

Original title Chuck
TMDb Rating 8.2
First air date Sep. 24, 2007
Last air date Jan. 27, 2012
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Tsubasa: RESERVoir CHRoNiCLE
Falling Water
The Hills
LOL: Last One Laughing (BR)
South of Hell
Mad Dogs (US)
Highlander: The Raven
Pinky, Elmyra & the Brain
Perry Mason (2020)
Shōgun (2024)
Steptoe and Son
Inspector Gadget (2015)
Watch Movies and TV Shows Free / Watch Movies and TV Shows Free / Watch Movies and TV Shows Online FreeVideos Porn Free / RazeHost